Name PLZ Ort Strasse Telefon Website
Berlin Guitars 10777 Berlin Motzstr. 9 +49-30-23630637 berlin-guitars.com
Well Strung 12049 Berlin Weisestr. 3 +49-30-31166056 wellstrungberlin.com
Musikalien Bartels 38100 Braunschweig Schlosspassage +49-531-49491 musikalien-bartels.de
New Acoustic Gallery 42327 Wuppertal Lüntenbeck 1 +49-202-94672730 n-a-g.net
Köln Guitars 50674 Köln Luxemburger Str. 59-61 +49-221-282 6571 beyers-music.de
Siccas Guitars GmbH 76137 Karlsruhe Roonstraße 31 +49-721-38143275 siccasguitars.de
Munich Guitar Company 81669 München Franziskanerstr. 49 +49-89-6886884 guitars.de
Musikhaus Thomann 96138 Burgebrach Treppendorf 30 +49-9546-9223-0 thomann.de
Musik Butik 97199 Ochsenfurt-Dardorf Schlossstr. 19 +49-9331-9840544 musik-butik.de
Guitar Salon Intl. USA-90404 Santa Monica 1455 19th Street +1-310-617 3953 guitarsalon.com
Musik Pertak A-7000 Eisenstadt Oedenburger Str. 2 +43-2682-73815 musik-pertak.at
Lutherie de Corte BE-9000 Gent Dampoortstraat 44 +32-486-284666 lutheriedecorte.be
Norwegian Guitar Center N-2009 Nordby Sagbakken 20 +47-95-244079 norwegianguitarcenter.no
La Guitarra Buena NL-1079HA Amsterdam Rijnstraat 111 +31-20-627-1682 guitarrabuena.nl
Kees Dee NL-3817KB Amersfoort Leusderweg 40-42 +31-33-4655355 keesdee.nl
The Fellowship of Acoustics NL-7701CJ Dedemsvaart Moerheimstraat 144 +31-523-232205 tfoa.eu