Name PLZ Ort Strasse Telefon Website
Leleland Ukulelenshop 10961 Berlin Gneisenaustr. 52a +49-30-6936486 leleland.de
Gute Ukulele 12159 Berlin Schnackenburgstr. 6 +49-30-28702048
Musik-Rotthoff 20359 Hamburg Neuer Pferdemarkt 31 +49-40-4300996
Farm-Sound 34117 Kassel Rudolf-Schwander-Str. 11 +49-561-777769
Acoustic Delite 41747 Viersen Gereonsplatz 3 +49-2162-29227 tommys-music-shop.de
New Acoustic Gallery 42657 Solingen Neuenhofer Str. 122 +49-212-2474007 n-a-g.net
Köln Guitars 50674 Köln Luxemburger Str. 59-61 +49-221-2826571 beyers-music.de
Music Shop Liebrecht 55116 Mainz Franziskanerstr. 1 +49-6131-234362 musicshop-liebrecht.de
Musikladen Eberstadt 64297 Darmstadt Oberstr. 32 +49-6151-55160 musikladen-eberstadt.de
Henning’s Music-Shop 66111 Saarbrücken Dudweilerstr. 79 +49-681-3905110 hennings-music-shop.de
Musik Eichler 77933 Lahr Schwarzwaldstr. 88 +49-07821-922780 musikeichlerlahr.de
Musik Hartwig 81371 München Lindenschmitstr. 31 +49-89-779251 musik-hartwig.de
Munich Repair Shop 81669 München Franziskanerstr. 49 +49-89-6886884 guitars.de
Musik Schneider 83043 Bad Aibling Sedanstr. 6 +49-8061-30927 musik-schneider.de
Musik Saller 83064 Raubling Kufsteiner Str. 9a +49-8035-3566 musik-saller.de
Musik Zäch 85049 Ingolstadt Am Stein 1 +49-841-17405 musikinstrumente-ingolstadt.de
Musikhaus Hartl 86899 Landsberg/Lech Katharinenstr. 28 +49-8191-33700 musikhaus-hartl.de
Musik Butik 97199 Ochsenfurt Schlossstr. 19 +49-931-9840544 musik-butik.de
KeyWi Music A-5020 Salzburg Itzlinger Haupstr. 35 +43-662-84841059 keywi.com
Musik Pertak A-7000 Eisenstadt Oedenburger Str. 2 +43-2682-73815 musik-pertak.at
Norwegian Guitar Center N-2009 Nordby Sagbakken 20 +47-95-244079 norwegianguitarcenter.no
The Fellowship of Acoustic BV NL-7701 CJ Dedemsvaart Moerheimstraat 144 +31-523-23-2205