Name PLZ Ort Strasse Telefon Website
Peter-Paul Ferber 02763 Zittau Markt 15 +49-3583-512278
Berlin-Guitars.com 10777 Berlin Motzstr. 9 +49-30-23630637 berlin-guitars.com
Leleland Ukulelenshop 10961 Berlin Gneisenaustr. 52a +49-30-6936486 leleland.de
Gute Ukulele 12159 Berlin Schnackenburgstr. 6 +49-30-28702048
Musik-Rotthoff 20359 Hamburg Neuer Pferdemarkt 31 +49-40-4300996
Musikhaus Magunia-Engelken GmbH & Co. KG 21680 Stade Am Bahnhof 2 +49-4141-2828 www.magunia.de
Wandsbeker Musikhaus GmbH 22041 Hamburg Wandsbeker Königstr. 37 +49-40-682131 wandsbekermusikhaus.de
Martin´s Musik-Kiste 24568 Kaltenkirchen Bertha-von-Suttner-Weg 13 +49-4191-77810 martinsmusikkiste.de
Farm-Sound 34117 Kassel Rudolf-Schwander-Str. 11 +49-561-777769
Musikalien Bartels 38100 Braunschweig Wilhelmstr. 89 +49-531-49491 www.musikalien-bartels.de
Acoustic Delite 41747 Viersen Gereonsplatz 3 +49-2162-29227 tommys-music-shop.de
New Acoustic Gallery 42657 Solingen Neuenhofer Str. 122 +49-212-2474007 n-a-g.net
Beyer´s Music GmbH 44867 Bochum Kantstr. 26 +49-2327-95400-21 beyers-music.de
Musik Gläsel 45128 Essen Hohenzollernstr. 56 +49-201-775525 www.musik-glaesel.de
Acoustic Music GmbH & Co. KG 49080 Osnabrück Arndtstr. 20 +49-541-71002-17 guitar-basar.de
Musik Produktiv GmbH & Co. KG 49479 Ibbenbüren Fuggerstr. 6 +49-5451-909-0 musik-produktiv.de
Köln Guitars 50674 Köln Luxemburger Str. 59-61 +49-221-2826571
Gitarrenatelier Felix Reuter 50937 Köln Sülzburgstr. 174 +49-171-1454638 gitarre-selber-bauen.de
Music Shop Liebrecht 55116 Mainz Franziskanerstr. 1 +49-6131-234362 musicshop-liebrecht.de
Gitarren & Bässe 56068 Koblenz Weisser Gasse 5 +49-261-37653 gitarren-und-baesse.de
Gitarrenbau Gose 56170 Bendorf Dr.-Otto-Siedlung 50 +49-2622-9227712 gitarren-gose.de
Die Gitarrenwerkstatt 59069 Hamm Unterer Heideweg 100 +49-2385-437959 www.gitarrendoc.de
Musikladen Eberstadt 64297 Darmstadt Oberstr. 32 +49-6151-55160 musikladen-eberstadt.de
Henning’s Music-Shop 66111 Saarbrücken Dudweilerstr. 79 +49-681-3905110 hennings-music-shop.de
Musik Eichler 77933 Lahr Schwarzwaldstr. 88 +49-07821-922780 musikeichlerlahr.de
SAM´s Musikhaus 79539 Lörrach Marktplatz 10 +49-7621-84460 sams-musikhaus.de
Hieber Lindberg GmbH 80331 München Sonnenstr. 15 +49-89-55146-163 hieber-lindberg.de
Musik Hartwig 81371 München Lindenschmitstr. 31 +49-89-779251 musik-hartwig.de
Munich Guitar Company 81669 München Franziskanerstr. 49 +49-89-6886884 guitars.de
Musik Shop FFB 82256 Fürstenfeldbruck Maisacherstr. 6 +49-179-1075857 musik-shop-ffb.de
Musik Schneider 83043 Bad Aibling Sedanstr. 6 +49-8061-30927 musik-schneider.de
Musik Saller 83064 Raubling Kufsteiner Str. 9a +49-8035-3566 musik-saller.de
Ruzanna Hayrapetyan 83404 Ainring Ludwig-Thoma-Str. 10 +49-8654-773234 recitalbox.de
Musik Zäch 85049 Ingolstadt Am Stein 1 +49-841-17405 musikinstrumente-ingolstadt.de
Musik Hohdorf 85128 Nassenfels Am Anger 4 +49-8424-885479
Musik Oettl 85635 Höhenkirchen-Siegertsbrunn Gartenstraße 12 +49-8102-748168 www.musik-oettl.de
Musik Heckmann 85757 Karlsfeld Südenstr. 20 +49-8131-96583 musik-heckmann.de
Musikhaus Sedlmeyr 86551 Aichach Stadtplatz 44 +49-8251-7949 musikhaus-sedlmeyr.de
Musikhaus Hartl 86899 Landsberg/Lech Katharinenstr. 28 +49-8191-33700 musikhaus-hartl.de
CS Cybernetic Systems GmbH 95100 Selb Markgrafenstr. 19 +49-9287-9528777 cybernetic-systems.de
Musik Butik 97199 Ochsenfurt Schlossstr. 19 +49-931-9840544 musik-butik.de
Jochen Röthel 97286 Sommerhausen Jahnstr. 17 +49-9333-9037090
Musik Gattermann GmbH A-4540 Bad Hall Ing.-Pesendorfer-Str. 1 +43-7258-4344-14 musik-gattermann.at
KeyWi Music A-5020 Salzburg Itzlinger Haupstr. 35 +43-662-84841059 keywi.com
Musik Pertak A-7000 Eisenstadt Oedenburger Str. 2 +43-2682-73815 musik-pertak.at
Lutherie de Corte BE-9040 Amandsberg Reginald Warnefordstraat 120 +32-486-284666 lutheriedecorte.be
Southern Ukulele Store GB-BH52JB Southbourne, Bournemouth 190 Seabourne Road +44-1202-430820 www.southernukulelestore.co.uk
Liuteria F.lli Lodi IT-41012 Carpi (MO) via Fontana 6/A +39-339-8371570 www.lodiguitars.com
Norwegian Guitar Center N-2009 Nordby Sagbakken 20 +47-95-244079 norwegianguitarcenter.no
Guitarras NL-3762 JM Soest Gustaaf Gelderhof 10 +31-6-30740533 www.guitarras.nl
The Fellowship of Acoustic BV NL-7701 CJ Dedemsvaart Moerheimstraat 144 +31-523-23-2205